Predict and manage

We provide our partners with an essential tool to manage their institution: the Affluences web portal

Control and make the most of your indicators

Visualise your indicators

Review your indicators and understand the behaviour of your users with visual data representations: an essential tool for optimising your opening hours!

Set occupancy alerts

Thanks to the alert system, you are informed in real-time about overcrowded situations or on the contrary, abnormally low crowd in your facilities. Then, you only need to take the appropriate measures!

Export, share, integrate!

You remain the owner of the data which you can export at any moment: to share in open data, create automated email reports for the management... or integrate graphs in your activity reports.

Anticipate the crowd

Make the most of Affluences' predictive analysis algorithm for you..

We have developed a powerful algorithm that takes into account several indicators in order to make crowd forecasts that are as close as possible to reality. The purpose: to enable adjusting your organisation according to the expected crowd.

...and your visitors

By communicating the crowd forecasts with your visitors, you enable them to choose the best moment to come while taking into account the journey time to get on-site. As a result, you smoothen the flows of visitors and above all, you attract more visitors during off-peak hours while offering better visit conditions!

Ready to take control of your crowd?

"The Affluences solution gives us automatically and everyday, indicators on the museum's crowd and waiting time. This enable us to have an optimal organisation of the flows of visitors."

— Alban Lionnet, Director of Quality and Internal Audit

"We have chosen to work with Affluences for its ability to provide a booking system for all of our activities as well as for giving us a way of communicating with our visitors the crowd in real-time. The work of our agents and the visiting experience of the Avoriaz tourist office's visitors have improved thanks to this very satisfying partnership."

Nicolas Hubert, Facilities Director

"Thanks to Affluences, we propose a service tailor-made for the use of our students which are very satisfied about it. Moreover, the collaboration with this young and dynamic team has enable us to implement simple and efficient internal management tools."

— Amélie Church, Assistant Director of the Sorbonne University SCD

ABOUT US

 

Blog

Recruitment

Press

CONTACT US

+33 (0)1 72 34 54 18

contact@affluences.com

Affluences© 2020

Prévoir et piloter

Nous mettons à disposition de nos clients un outil indispensable pour piloter leur établissement : le portail d’administration Affluences. 

Maîtrisez et exploitez vos indicateurs d'affluence

Visualisez vos indicateurs

Étudiez vos indicateurs et comprenez le comportement de vos usagers grâce à des représentations visuelles de toutes vos données : un outil indispensable pour une meilleure optimisation de vos horaires !

Programmez des alertes d'affluence

Grâce au système d'alerte, vous êtes informés en temps réel des situations de saturation de vos espaces ou au contraire d'une affluence anormalement basse. Il ne vous reste plus qu'à prendre les mesures adéquates !

Exportez, partagez, intégrez !

Vous restez propriétaires des données et pouvez les exporter à tout moment : pour les partager en open data, créer des rapports mails automatiques pour la direction... ou intégrer les graphes dans vos rapports d'activité.

Anticipez votre affluence

Exploitez l'algorithme d'analyse prédictive d'Affluences pour vous..

Nous avons développé un algorithme puissant prenant en compte différents indicateurs afin de vous fournir des prévisions d'affluence se rapprochant le plus possible de la réalité. L'objectif : vous permettre d'ajuster votre organisation en fonction de l'affluence attendue.

... et pour votre public

En communiquant les prévisions d'affluence à vos usagers, vous leur permettez de choisir le meilleur moment de visite tout en tenant compte du temps de trajet pour se rendre sur place. 

Résultat : vous lissez vos flux de visiteurs et surtout, vous en attirez plus pendant les heures creuses tout en offrant de meilleures conditions de visite !

Prêt à prendre le contrôle de votre affluence ?

“Chaque jour la solution Affluences nous transmet automatiquement les indicateurs d'attente et de fréquentation du musée nous permettant ainsi une organisation optimale des flux”

— Alban Lionnet, Directeur qualité et audit interne 

"Nous avons choisi de travailler avec l'équipe Affluences pour sa capacité à nous fournir un service de réservation pour les différentes activités que nous proposons ainsi qu'un moyen de communication de l'affluence en temps réel auprès de nos visiteurs. Le travail de nos agents et l'expérience des visiteurs de l'office du tourisme d'Avoriaz se sont améliorés grâce à ce partenariat dont nous sommes pleinement satisfaits."

Nicolas Hubert, Responsable des infrastructures

“Grâce à Affluences, nous proposons un service au plus près des usages de nos étudiants, qui en sont très satisfaits. De plus, la collaboration avec cette équipe jeune et dynamique nous a permis de mettre en place des outils de pilotage interne simples et efficaces.”

— Amélie Church, Directrice Adjointe du SCD Sorbonne Université.

Affluences© 2020